Dont hesitate to get in touch with us. We would love to discuss on your project.
São Paulo
Rua Marco Giannini, 280 - Butantã
São Paulo / SP
05550-000 - Brazil
+55 (11) 3611-6022

Name:*
Company:
E-mail:*
What best describes your interest?*
Message:*
  
 
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Ailson Solano

 
Av. Pres. Wilson, 231 - 9º Andar, Sala 937
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
20030-905 – Brazil
 
Tel: +55-21 2103.7681
 
ailson.solano@hbr.net
  
Salvador, Brazil

Uiran Reis

   
Mob: +55-71 9.8894.6228
 
uiran.reis@hbr.net
  
North America

William “Bill" Cash

   
Mob: (713) 594.0123
 
bill.cash@hbr.net
  
Middle East and North Africa

Clint Elgar

 
706 Goldcrest Executive Suites
Jumeirah – Lake Towers
Dubai – United Arab Emirates
 
Tel: +971 4447.0896
 
  Mob: +971 50458.0391
 
clint.elgar@interafcon.com
South and Central Americas

Valdir Zuffo

 
Tel: +55-11 3611.6022
 
  Mob:  +55-11 9.9107.5572
 
valdir.zuffo@hbr.net
Southeast Asia and Oceania

Jason Yang

 
65 Ubi Crescent Hola Centre #08-04
Singapore 408559
 
Tel: +65 9667.7538
 
jason.yang@hbr.net
 

  

 

HBR was founded in 1985 with a focus on distribution of equipament for the compressed air market.

 

Industrial applications

Contact info

Don't hesitate to get in touch with us, We would love to discuss on your project.

Headquarters: Rua Marco Giannini, 280 - Butantã - 05550-000 - São Paulo, Brazil

P/F: +55 11- 3611-6022

contact.sales@hbr.net